FERRERO ROCHER DAIRY FREE ICE CREAM

The Pea & The Spoon

Today I am sick.

This is view from my sofa.

Actually, I have been poorly for just over a week now. As lovely as my time away was I incurred a nasty stomach bug which will NOT go away.I thought I had seen the last of it but this weekend was stuck inside feeling sorry for myself.

Supposedly you need to eat bread, bananas and rice to get rid of these things.

However, Paleo aside, bread does not make feel any better and instead adds to the problem. I like to find remedies in food and I am strong believer that you are what you eat and the recommended processed foods are not the resolution.

I have been hydrating and trying to eat although there is a definite lack of appetite. Does anyone out there have a sold Paleo ant-stomach bug solution?

I think as I eat such fresh food…

View original post 229 more words

Leave a Reply

