TEARS DRY AND SO DOES FISH; ALSO IT IS DELICIOUS

micahdoes


After my wasted Vietnam flights, legendary not because of the value but what it cost, I pick my backpack and head south to Cebu. Not too far, and even if this is probably my fourth time here, the place is inexhaustible. There is always something new to see, something new to do – as is the joy of traveling.

This time, I head to Taboan Market to ogle shamelessly at more food. I know I do this daily in Makati but the dried fish game here is serious and strong. Mountains and mountains. Bucket after bucket. There is so much I worry the ocean might be empty!






I don’t have much intel on how other races enjoy dried fish or if you guys even eat it and have it available wherever you are, but here in The Philippines, we dig our dried fish. Taboan Market is heaven…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

