UK Competition & Review: Poopy Cat – Convenient litter boxes

Katzenworld

A Convenient Life

As a busy Londoner I often struggle to address the balance between frugal living and convenience. I more than most of my London friends know that doing things like a large shop; making food in bulk and freezing it; preparing my own lunches; blending my own frappes; doing my own sewing, DIY and housework is the way to sail through a plentiful life on a budget. However sometimes (especially on hangover days) I find myself paying more for the convenience factor.

Take cheap wine. It’s all cheap, it’s all just barely drinkable – but at the ripe old age of 27, paying half my salary in rent and house sharing in London I still find myself trapped in the budget wine category. I know if I buy three bottles of wine for a tenner in my monthly Asda shop online, it is the cheapest option to take…

View original post 454 more words

Leave a Reply

