Guest Post: CAT SECRETS REVEALED (While Working From Home)

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Please find below a guest post by Alanna Sinclair

Oh sweet. So cute. So……SNEAKY!

My cats have a secret life. Or did, until a few months ago. I was just a regular person working a regular eight-to-five job, leaving early in the morning and coming home many many hours later. Sometimes I would come home to find items out of place, cat toys in strange spots, and errrrr….messy situations (I’m sure you can relate!). I just assumed it was because of random play and fun around the house while I was gone. Boy, was I wrong! The truth, as always, is far stranger…

Here are just a few of the things that FINALLY made sense – though not in the way I thought they would – after I started my own business and began working from home. Proceed with caution. Your current ideas about the cat universe are…

View original post 537 more words

Leave a Reply

