Dating: when it comes to cats and their human – they come as a package

Katzenworld

Today marks the one year anniversary of my relationship with my gorgeous boyfriend, Matt Jones. As I started thinking about how much our lives have changed since we met I also had a thought which made me giggle – it’s very true that to date a ‘crazy cat lady’ means that you very much have to become a crazy cat man. Here’s a wee blog post about my experience…

When Matt first met my cat Dexter, he was given a rather frosty reception. At the time I had two cats (I lost my gorgeous Cleo in the custody battle with the ex) and they didn’t get along. Like rival siblings, they were usually either chasing around (half in play and half in pure hatred for one another) or were trying to both sit on my lap at the same time. This – coupled with the fact that he was probably…

View original post 370 more words

Leave a Reply

