DIY Burning Face Mask

torilovesbeauty16

Hello lovelies! Today’s post is going to be a little bit different. It is going to be my favorite DIY face mask. My skin has been freaking out recently and I have absolutely no idea why. If you are a Pinterest junkie (like me) you have probably seen this recipe before. I absolutely love this mask and I can’t wait to share it with you!

WHAT THIS MASK DOES

  • Reduces acne scars
  • Evens out skin tone
  • Reduces pore size

INGREDIENTS

  • 1 teaspoon of nutmeg
  • 1 teaspoon of cinnamon
  • 1 teaspoon of honey
  • 1 teaspoon of lemon juice (optional)


WHY IS IT CALLED “BURNING” FACE MASK

Because it burns. It burns very badly for the first 2-5 minutes you have it on, but then it feels perfectly fine. I don’t mind the burning sensation because for some reason that makes me feel like it’s working.

IN ACTION


As you can see…

View original post 68 more words

Leave a Reply

