BLACK PEPPER & LEMON SQUID WITH BASIL DIP

The Pea & The Spoon

What a long week. I am holding out for the weekend.

Yesterday was payday, it’s amazing how quickly funds can run low. However, it does mean I can get my hair done and perhaps go for a meal out. I plan to catch up with friends and bake this weekend… Lucky for you guys!

The weather has started getting cold and like a bear, I am slowly adapting and reaping for hibernation. I get so tired when winter comes. I have to really look at what I am eating to get the most energy and vitality I can from food!

I also haven’t been to pilates for a while. Naughty Nico! I promise I will go again soon, I really do love it but the price tag it comes with at my local yoga centre is mega.

I could do this from home but I really struggle to motivate myself…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

