Ch-Ch-Cheesecake!!

Foodalicious

Plain and simple cheesecake is the recipe for this blog post. My sister Anam and I love cheesecake. We only get cheesecake from Wholefoods because it’s made with fresh ingredients that make for a very light and melt in your mouth texture. But sometimes the whole family wants some cheesecake and that is when I like to put on my bakers hat and make some myself. I’m not much of a baker but this recipe is so foolproof that an occasional baker like myself couldn’t mess it up. So let’s get baking…

005

Step 1) Preheat your oven at 325 degrees Fahrenheit. Then, put your gram crackers and sugar in a blender and pulse until it all turns into a semi-powdery consistency.

006

Step 2) Transfer the gram cracker mixture to a springform pan. Then, add in melted butter and stir the mixture together. Then press down the gram cracker crust into…

View original post 653 more words

Leave a Reply

