Guest Post: The ‘Crazy’ Cat Lady

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Today’s Guest Post comes from Thirtysomething Belle who will be joining us for further guest posts in the future!:

So, it seems my reputation as a cat lady is well and truly thriving as the years go by. The ‘crazy’ part is debatable…

I’ve have always been animal obsessed. During childhood, I was surrounded by cats, rabbits, guinea pigs and hamsters. I’d spend hours in the garden reading with a cat or two on my lap whilst my many rabbits ran around happily digging holes and chomping on my mums flowerbeds.

Within a few months of leaving home, I ended up heading to my local cat shelter and adopting an 8 year old ginger Tom cat creatively named Rusty. He was the size of a small dog and had similar characteristics too! I’d regularly find him taunting the geese in the allotments across from my house and on…

View original post 1,015 more words

Leave a Reply

