Book Review – Cats on the Job, Starring Angel Eyes

Katzenworld

Hello again,

For those who have seen me before, but if you don’t know me I’m Angel from Angel’s Eyes and I do product reviews for Katzenworld blog. I brought you today a special book by Lisa Rogak called Cats on the Job it’s a very special book that is close to my heart because I am a working cat too. So if you give me a few moments I would love to tell you about this book.

wpid-20151013_093542-1

Let me start by saying this book as 50 fabulous felines who purr, mouse and even sing for their supper. Some are circus performers, like Tuna and her furry friends in The Amazing Acro-Cats. And some are even Politicians, like Mayor Stubbs, an orange Tabby who hold office in Talkeetna, Alaska.

wpid-20151013_092636

The author Lisa Rogak is the bestselling author of numerous books, most recently One Big Happy Family: Heartwarming Stories of Anmimals…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

