Nubia: The Poppy and Rufus “dog” bed – Wait dogs?!?

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

It’s Nubia here today I’d like to tell you all about my new “dog” bed. Wait why it’s called a dog bed??? It’s perfect for us kats!!!

DSC00010

Nubia: Well I suppose it’s quite big! But it sure looks comfy…

DSC00001

Nubia: Right time to check this out… Hopefully no dog comes around to snatch this of me… or brother!

DSC00007

Nubia: This sure is comfy! ❤

DSC00003

Nubia: Now let’s just hope brother either snuggles up with me or leaves me alone…

Time for a cleaning session…

DSC00066

Nubia: Right this is it from me for now. But will Oliver get his chance to try out the bed? All shall be revealed later today!

In the meantime to all you kats out there convince your human to buy one of the Poppy and Rufus ov here. Ignore the dog part we will tell our friends there to re-name it. 😉

The bed…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

