Mews: Eyefi – Easy transfer of your camera photos!

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

I am sure many of you have similar issues as myself that we like to carry around the photos of our beloved cats on our smartphone but this phone doesn’t necessarily take the nicest photos! So what often happens is that we sacrifice better image quality for quick and easy snapshots from the phone as this means we won’t need to sit down and transfer high res images of an actual camera later one.

So when I was asked by Eyefi to test their wifi enabled SD card I was like REALLY??? I had no idea such a thing existed to enable my SLR camera to quickly and painlessly transfer all of the photos I choose across to my phone or even laptop. 😀

Saw the feature image? This is just one of many that I took on my better camera and quickly transferred directly to my phone…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

