Smoked Sesame Sriracha Popcorn

Something Clean Something Green

Popcorn really seems to have upped its game recently. Gone are the just sweet or savoury choices, and replaced by every conceivable combination under the sun! My personal favourite discovery has to be ‘bacon & maple syrup’ flavour, but I’m not about to blog about that on here! I’ve had this recipe knocking around my head for ages. In fact it was one of the first recipes I made after I started my blog! But the recipe back then wasn’t quite right, so it got pushed to the back of the cupboard, until now! There’s something a bit unusual about the flavours together, but they really work so well! The sesame makes an appearance in 3 forms, and each element adds something a bit different. If you can’t get hold of Sriracha hot sauce, use Choula or something similar. Perfect to gorge yourself on in front of a film! Sharing…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

