Saturday’s Super Six | Dog Breeds

The Rose Quartz

Saturday’s are super. For me, that means a full day of anything I choose: playing games, going for walks, catching up with housework, a bit of a pampering session. Whatever I do, it’s topped off with Doctor Who, Supernatural, Strictly Come Dancing and maybe a cheeky drink. That sounds like a perfect night to me.

On top of all that, I think it’s about time for a new blog feature. I’ve gained a lot of new followers recently, and I’ve received nothing but praise from my regular viewers so here’s to sharing something new! Saturday’s Super Six is going to be a weekly feature on my blog, where I can share my favourite/top six memories, books, movies, puddings, cars, drinks, beauty products, date nights, it really isn’t set in stone. It’s not only a way for me to share my favourites, but it’s also going to allow me to share…

View original post 481 more words

Leave a Reply

