Oliver: Sometimes even Kings need a lazy day!

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Hope you are having a good start to the week!

Oliver watching world go by

I’ve decided to take it easy today and watch the world go by…

Oliver on sofa

I came to realize that my kingdom will be safe for a day even without me rushing around, after all I have my well trained mice army to protect me and should they fail I’ll just send my sister to sort things out for us today. 😉

Good luck with the rest of your day and see you again soon. 😀

Oh and if you haven’t yet please do sign up to our Newsletter.

Signed by,

20140522-082949-30589569.jpg
His Meowjesty King Oliver the Maker of Mischief

View original post

Leave a Reply

