Grilled Veggie Taco Bowl Recipe – 100% Vegan

torilovesbeauty16

Hello lovelies! Oh my goodness it has been almost 4 weeks since I last made a blog post and I am so so sorry for that. I have been so busy with school work since I am a junior in high school. But I am hoping to be posting at least twice a week from here on out!

So today’s post is my first recipe post. I recently transitioned into vegan/plant-based diet. I did not realize it would be so hard to find food and recipes that were vegan. I am such a foodie so I am constantly looking for new things to try. But, I found an amazing website that anyone, especially other vegans, should check out. She is so informative and has so many great recipes!

I decided to make herGrilled Veggie Taco Bowland it turned out amazing! I did not use a few ingredients she…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

