Gifs that Purrseidon Likes

Jeanne Foguth's Blog

P1120086I’ve discovered that Purrseidon is entertained by gifs, which continually repeat the same sequence…. I guess it is the equivalent to parents using the TV as a sitter. I can tell the munchkins to read a book and Mr. M is an excellent napper, but Purrseidon has a lot of energy. I’d forgotten that kittens are prone to that and I need to focus on editing Fire Island… I hope she isn’t planning to try some of this stuff!

04 - 10_1209 15 - 1 2015 - 1 (36) 2015 - 1-1 fireworksguynewlogo silvia Smart rabbit… WIHcBUa

View original post

1 comment

Leave a Reply

