Which Dog Breed is the Right Choice?

Jeanne Foguth's Blog

8c01800fcb04db2553052a4b2579c600I’ve spent the past three days discussing cats, so it is only fair to spend time putting together a post about how to choose a dog. I freely admit that I have never gone out and chosen a dog – or most any furiend – I tend to see who will adopt me. We literally fished Belle out of the creek, where a wild pack had chased her and Saphera was found running next to the Interstate. Thus, the concept of going out an choosing a dog based on a breed seems quite novel to me.2f802584073a6fcce5b63b3d04f369d1

View original post

Leave a Reply

