CLIFF JUMPING IN TANGADAN FALLS, SAN GABRIEL, LA UNION

micahdoes


At 20 ft., the cliff jumping point in Tangadan Falls in San Gabriel, La Union is the highest I have ever dropped in. So far. Last summer I did a 10 ft. one in glorious Bagac, Bataan. I was more scared of that one. First time jitters.

Of course, 20 ft. is still serious but no drama. I find I do not mind falling. It is easy. Just stand on the edge and take the fall. To hell I must go. No matter what happens you will hit the water. Eventually


There is a higher drop at 40 ft., at the top of the actual falls. However, I did not judge it safe to jump. Crowds swimming below, plus there are rafts.

I was not sure how to clear it in my mind. Hard to take the fall without conviction so maybe next time.

Actually, forget it. The…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

