Nubia: This is my box! Don’t touch it Oli…

Katzenworld

Hello everyone,

Today we would like to show you our loot from our latest Cat Hampurr box. 😀

Since we love it so much we even convinced our humans to add the Cat Hampurr to the Katzenworld Online Shop! These are one of boxes so you can try them out before committing to a monthly subscription. 🙂

DSC03315

Oliver: Now will you open this already! This is all mine!

DSC03319

Nubia: I don’t think so brother… And can we catvestigate this now already please? 😀

Wow… I wonder what’s in the box this time!!!!

DSC03327

Nubia: I want the item in this red box!

Nubia: Yes! It’s purrfectly head shaped so I can get straight in muahaha!!!!

DSC03336

Nubia: Where is my brother! He better not try to steal my box…

If you’d like a one off box click here for our own online shop and if you prefer the monthly subscription directly…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

