Wednesday Wackies

hairballexpress

Greetings humans!😺 ☕️I’ve got so much to do today, and I have no idea where to start.

I’ve already checked out every box in the house to make sure they’re kat worthy – most are ok, but not good enough for the BYOB (bring your own box) partyI’mplanning fur this weekend). 😸

I’m gonna have to sneak some of the human’s coffee while she’s getting dressed, and then I can start my plotting – I mean, planning – with a clear head!! 😹 MWAHAHAHA!

Meanwhile, I peeked in on some of my relatives this morning,…

Yeah – not gonna happen!

I’m voting fur him!

Oh yes, he’s good- but I’m a pro!

Well that explains a lot!

No, he was about to shred it like I told him to!😹

Good luck getting that red dot before the human does!

I warned him about that bright idea… MOL!😹

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

