Two Ginger Buddies: Sunny & Matcha

Katzenworld

When my first ginger shorthaired stray walked into our lives and into our hearts, we couldn’t send him away. Not that he would go away after all the food and fawning, we have been giving him. He became our Sunny, named after the Sunday that he strutted into our home and plopped himself at our feet. It was a good thing (and still is), that I am a freelancer and stay at home most of my time.

IMG_2070

Sunny and I became unstuck companion. This is the first time I had a cat, I have always been a dog lover hence I never enjoy the companionship of a cat. Sunny, 6 months old is more like a puppy than any cats I know. He is friendly, doesn’t shy away from cuddles and loves to follow me around everywhere!
After Sunny got his first vaccination, we were in serious discussion whether to…

View original post 851 more words

Leave a Reply

