Sunday Selfies

Jeanne Foguth's Blog

P1160313.JPGFuriends, today I have a treat for you >^.^< Not only did I sit down and focus on my own selfie, but I convinced my furily to do them, too! Granted, Saphera was a bit close to the camera, but aren’t her eyes lovely?

P1180123.JPG

The old guy said he’d only do a selfie if he could stay in his latest box. I told M that photos of cats in boxes, was common and he should do something exciting, like climb on top of the rafter … His response was, “Been there, done that, got the photo in the blog…. this box is purrfect and I’m not leaving.” So, my furiends, not only do you get a selfie of the grumpy old man, you get a box selfie:

P1180143

View original post

Leave a Reply

