Friday Fill-in

Jeanne Foguth's Blog

This post is part of 15andmeowing & McGuffy’s Reader Friendly Fill-ins Blog Hop and they gave me 4 questions to answer:

  1. I want to stop worrying about things that I can not control (ie: big businessnot paying taxes, which undermines our economy, as do several other things…) and start focusing on the things that I can control, which will make the world a better/happier place (ie: the contents of this blog & my novels).

MrM+pent2) I haven’t done any yoga stretches in months, but feel better when I make time for that.

3) I believe that Mr. M is my writer’s muse, so wonder why there haven’t been any tuxedo cats in The Sea Purrtector series … yet.th

4) My earliest memory is noticing a bittersweet vine with beautiful orange berries.

By the way, if you’re still wondering what Purrseidon & Mr. M were hinting at reviewing for Chewy.com this…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

