Oliver & Nubia: The bed intruder!

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Right so I was sleeping nicely in my bed when my brother decided to come and pay me a visit. 😦

Nubia: Excuse me brother where do you think you are going!!!!

Oliver: Trying out OUR bed.

Nubia: So mean. 😦 I was in it first!

DSC00023

Oliver: Looks comfy from this side.

DSC00018

Oliver: Big enough for me to curl up in. 😮

DSC00020

Oliver: And in I go! 😀

Nubia: But but…. This was meant to be my bed. 😦

DSC00374

Oliver: Sharing is caring!

Nubia: Can I sleep with you in that case?

Oliver: No! You twitch too much. :0

Want to get your own? Click here.

That’s it for now and don’t forget to sign-up for our Newsletter here.

Signed by,

Oliver
His Meowjesty the Maker of Mischief

&

Nubia
Her Meowjesty Queen Nubia the Destroyer of Peace

View original post

Leave a Reply

